AFC Willenhall Tom Bird Cup Final Winners 2023

By Phil Reade

AFC Willenhall v Dudley Rangers United

The Committee would like to congratulate AFC Willenhall FC on winning the Tom Bird Cup Final on Sunday 14th May 2023.

AFC Willenhall 1 v Dudley Rangers United 0

Man of the Match Award - Ellis James of AFC Willenhall
Received his award from Tom Edge, Great Grandson of the late Tom Bird.

Where next?

Charity Cup Final 2023 Match Day Programme Charity Cup Final 2023 Programme
B P Roberts Cup Winners Dudley Rangers United 2023 Cup Final joy for Dudley Rangers United

Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.