Match Officials

Phone 1: 07967 643310

Assignments

Sunday 3 September 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
AFC WILLENHALL vs AFC WHITE HORSE 10:30
Sunday 17 September 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
MENTAL HEALTH vs AFC HUNTSMEN 10:30
Sunday 24 September 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
BELGRADE vs VYBEZ WARSTONES WANDERERS 10:30
Sunday 1 October 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
BLACK COUNTRY PHOENIX vs WARSTONES WANDERERS HOLLYBUSH 10:30
Sunday 22 October 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
ECC SPORTS vs BRADMORE SOCIAL 10:30
Sunday 29 October 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
TETTENHALL ATHLETIC vs SPORTING CODSALL 10:30
Sunday 19 November 2023
Tom Bird Cup 23-24
PATTINGHAM PANTHERS vs WARSTONES WANDERERS HOLLYBUSH 10:30
Sunday 10 December 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
DYNAMO 50 STILE vs BELGRADE 10:30
Sunday 7 January 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
DYNAMO 50 STILE vs VYBEZ WARSTONES WANDERERS 10:30
Sunday 4 February 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
AFC WHITE HORSE vs VYBEZ WARSTONES WANDERERS 10:30
Sunday 11 February 2024
MAC WEBB CUP 23-24
SPARTANS ATHLETIC vs TETTENHALL ATHLETIC 10:30
Sunday 18 February 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
WARSTONES WANDERERS WOLVES vs JUNGLE JUICE 10:30
Sunday 25 February 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
WARSTONES WANDERERS WN vs WALSALL SWIFTS 10:30
Sunday 10 March 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
ECC SPORTS vs SPARTANS ATHLETIC 10:30
Sunday 24 March 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
PATTINGHAM PANTHERS vs BLACK COUNTRY PHOENIX 10:30
Sunday 7 April 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
TETTENHALL ATHLETIC vs ASHMORE 10:30
Sunday 14 April 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
TETTENHALL vs VYBEZ WARSTONES WANDERERS 10:30
Sunday 21 April 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
PATTINGHAM PANTHERS vs AFC HUNTSMEN 10:30
Tuesday 23 April 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
WARSTONES WANDERERS WN vs BARNHURST LANE LIONS 18:30
Sunday 28 April 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
EMERALD ATHLETIC vs HAWKINS SPORTS SUNDAY 10:30
Wednesday 1 May 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
AFC K T RANGERS vs TETTENHALL 18:30

Latest news

Applications OPEN Season 2024-25
General Applications OPEN Season 2024-25

New Clubs Welcome

Congratulations  2023-24
General Congratulations 2023-24

Successful Season

AGM Monday 15th July 2024
General AGM Monday 15th July 2024

AGM Meeting

Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe