Match Officials

Phone 1: 07815 657542

Assignments

Sunday 20 September 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
JUNGLE JUICE FC vs AE WANDERERS FC 10:30
Sunday 27 September 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
EMERALD ATHLETIC FC vs WEDNESFIELD SUNDAY FC 10:30
Sunday 4 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
WEDNESBURY FUSION FC vs TETTENHALL ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 11 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
AE WANDERERS FC vs NEW PHEASANT FC 10:30
Sunday 18 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
DYNAMO 50 STILE FC vs BARLEY MOW WANDERERS FC 10:30
Sunday 25 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
COVEN ATHLETIC SANTOS FC vs PILOT FC 10:30
Sunday 1 November 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
RAYTHEON FC vs WALSALL SWIFTS FC 10:30
Sunday 6 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
WARSTONES WANDERERS CITY FC vs AE WANDERERS FC 10:30
Sunday 13 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
AFC WOLVERHAMPTON OLYMPIC vs JUNGLE JUICE FC 10:30
Sunday 20 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
WALSALL SWIFTS FC vs TETTENHALL ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 4 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
WARSTONES WANDERERS CITY FC vs JUBILEE ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 25 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
RG FC vs BARLEY MOW WANDERERS FC 10:30

Latest news

New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22
General New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22

Sunday League Welcome New Club Applications

Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22
General Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22

Return Forms ASAP

AGM Monday 19th July 2021
General AGM Monday 19th July 2021

AGM Clubs Meeting

Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe