Match Officials

JOHN PARTRIDGE All match officials

Phone 1: 07445 975252

Assignments

Sunday 11 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
WEDNESFIELD SUNDAY FC vs OLD OAK FC 10:30
Sunday 18 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
RUSSELL ATHLETIC FC vs TETTENHALL FC 10:30
Sunday 25 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS FC vs OLD OAK FC 10:30
Sunday 6 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
RG FC vs BARLEY MOW WANDERERS FC 10:30
Sunday 13 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
KT RANGERS FC vs BRADMORE SOCIAL FC 10:30
Sunday 20 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
WEDNESFIELD SUNDAY FC vs CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS FC 10:30
Sunday 4 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
JUNGLE JUICE FC vs AFC WOLVERHAMPTON OLYMPIC 10:30
Sunday 11 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
WALSALL SWIFTS FC vs AFC WILLENHALL 10:30
Sunday 18 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
TIPTON TOWN SUNDAY FC vs WOLVERHAMPTON SPORTS GNST FC 10:30
Sunday 25 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
AFC BENTLANDS vs AFC BRADMORE 10:30
Sunday 2 May 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS FC vs WEDNESFIELD SUNDAY FC 10:30
Sunday 9 May 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
DOWN SYNDROME AWARENESS FC vs STONEY HILL FC 10:30
Sunday 16 May 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
TIPTON TOWN SUNDAY FC vs AFC BENTLANDS 10:30

Latest news

New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22
General New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22

Sunday League Welcome New Club Applications

Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22
General Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22

Return Forms ASAP

AGM Monday 19th July 2021
General AGM Monday 19th July 2021

AGM Clubs Meeting

Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe