Match Officials

Phone 1: 07983 013628

Assignments

Sunday 20 September 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
EMERALD ATHLETIC FC vs ESSINGTON WMC FC 10:30
Sunday 4 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
OLD OAK FC vs EMERALD ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 11 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
AFC BENTLANDS vs HILL TOP RANGERS FC 10:30
Sunday 18 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
NEW PHEASANT FC vs COSELEY TAVERN ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 25 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
ECC SPORTS FC vs WOLVERHAMPTON ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 1 November 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
JUNGLE JUICE FC vs WARSTONES WANDERERS CITY FC 10:30
Sunday 6 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
TETTENHALL FC vs DUDLEY UNITED FC 10:30
Sunday 13 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
PILOT FC vs DYNAMO 50 STILE FC 10:30
Sunday 20 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
ROYAL FC vs COLLINS FC 10:30
Sunday 11 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
DOWN SYNDROME AWARENESS FC vs ECC UNITED FC 10:30
Sunday 18 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
ECC SPORTS FC vs AFC BENTLANDS 10:30
Sunday 25 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
TETTENHALL FC vs TIPTON TOWN SUNDAY FC 10:30
Sunday 2 May 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
RYANS RHINOS FC vs PUNJAB UNITED SPORTS FC 10:30
Sunday 16 May 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
HILL TOP RANGERS FC vs WOLVERHAMPTON SPORTS GNST FC 10:30

Latest news

New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22
General New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22

Sunday League Welcome New Club Applications

Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22
General Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22

Return Forms ASAP

AGM Monday 19th July 2021
General AGM Monday 19th July 2021

AGM Clubs Meeting

Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe