Match Officials

Phone 1: 07458 345123

Assignments

Sunday 10 September 2023
CHARITY CUP 23-24
WARSTONES WANDERERS HOLLYBUSH vs WARSTONES WANDERERS WOLVES 10:30
Sunday 17 September 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
BELGRADE vs CONNAUGHT UNITED 10:30
Sunday 24 September 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
BLACK COUNTRY PHOENIX vs CHASE COLTS 10:30
Sunday 1 October 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
SPARTANS ATHLETIC vs ASHMORE 10:30
Sunday 15 October 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
WEDNESFIELD RBL vs AFC WHITE HORSE 10:30
Sunday 22 October 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
BELGRADE vs WEDNESFIELD RBL 10:30
Sunday 5 November 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
AFC HUNTSMEN vs PATTINGHAM PANTHERS 10:30
Sunday 12 November 2023
Tom Bird Cup 23-24
CODSALL WANDERERS vs SEDGELY RANGERS 11:00
Sunday 19 November 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
VIKING UNITED vs PORTOBELLO RANGERS 10:30
Sunday 26 November 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
SPARTANS ATHLETIC vs BUSHBURY HILL 10:30
Sunday 10 December 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
PATTINGHAM PANTHERS vs DY UNITED 10:30
Sunday 7 January 2024
VIN BODEN CUP 23-24
AFC WHITE HORSE vs CONNAUGHT UNITED 10:30
Sunday 14 January 2024
MAC WEBB CUP 23-24
TETTENHALL ATHLETIC vs BUSHBURY HILL 10:30
Sunday 21 January 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
WARSTONES WANDERERS HOLLYBUSH vs WARSTONES WANDERERS WN 10:30
Sunday 4 February 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
CODSALL WANDERERS vs BLACK COUNTRY PHOENIX 10:30
Sunday 11 February 2024
MAC WEBB CUP 23-24
SPARTANS ATHLETIC vs TETTENHALL ATHLETIC 10:30
Sunday 25 February 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
AFC WHITE HORSE vs WEDNESFIELD RBL 10:30
Sunday 10 March 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
BUSHBURY HILL vs VIKING UNITED 10:30
Sunday 24 March 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
AFC WHITE HORSE vs DYNAMO 50 STILE 10:30
Sunday 31 March 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
BUSHBURY HILL vs SPARTANS ATHLETIC 10:30
Sunday 7 April 2024
C E YARDLEY CUP 23-24
CONNAUGHT UNITED vs WARSTONES WANDERERS AFC 10:30
Wednesday 17 April 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
CONNAUGHT UNITED vs BELGRADE 18:30
Sunday 21 April 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
WARSTONES WANDERERS WN vs TOLL HOUSE ATHLETIC 10:30
Friday 26 April 2024
B P ROBERTS CUP 23-24
ROYAL OAK CHAPEL ASH vs VIKING UNITED 19:00
Sunday 12 May 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
DY UNITED vs WARSTONES WANDERERS WN 10:30

Latest news

Charity Cup Final Wednesday 22nd May 2024 - Molineux
General Charity Cup Final Wednesday 22nd May 2024 - Molineux

Molineux Stadium to host Showpiece Cup Final

Applications OPEN Season 2024-25
General Applications OPEN Season 2024-25

New Clubs Welcome

Monthly Draw Results
General Monthly Draw Results

Winners Announced

Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe