Match Officials

KELVIN BRITTAIN All match officials

Phone 1: 07580 500185

Assignments

Sunday 11 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS FC vs BLACK COUNTRY FUSION FC 10:30
Sunday 18 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
JUNGLE JUICE FC vs ASHMORE FC 10:30
Sunday 25 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
DUDLEY UNITED FC vs AFC BENTLANDS 10:30
Sunday 1 November 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
RUSSELL ATHLETIC FC vs AFC BENTLANDS 10:30
Sunday 6 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
ASHMORE FC vs AFC RED LION 10:30
Sunday 13 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
WALSALL SWIFTS FC vs DOWN SYNDROME AWARENESS FC 10:30
Sunday 20 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
RUSSELL ATHLETIC FC vs ECC SPORTS FC 10:30
Sunday 4 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
AFC RED LION vs AE WANDERERS FC 10:30
Sunday 18 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
KT RANGERS FC vs RYANS RHINOS FC 10:30
Sunday 25 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
HILL TOP RANGERS FC vs RUSSELL ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 2 May 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
AFC WILLENHALL vs ECC UNITED FC 10:30
Sunday 9 May 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
ECC SPORTS FC vs TIPTON TOWN SUNDAY FC 10:30

Latest news

New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22
General New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22

Sunday League Welcome New Club Applications

Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22
General Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22

Return Forms ASAP

AGM Monday 19th July 2021
General AGM Monday 19th July 2021

AGM Clubs Meeting

Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe