Match Officials

Phone 1: 07565 885617

Assignments

Sunday 20 September 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
AFC BRADMORE vs RUSSELL ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 27 September 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
WALSALL SWIFTS FC vs WOLVES WARRIORS FC 10:30
Sunday 4 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
COVEN ATHLETIC SANTOS FC vs DYNAMO 50 STILE FC 10:30
Sunday 18 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
ESSINGTON WMC FC vs CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS FC 10:30
Sunday 6 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS FC vs CHURCHILL ROYAL OAK FC 10:30
Sunday 20 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
WEDNESFIELD SUNDAY FC vs CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS FC 10:30
Sunday 4 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
EMERALD ATHLETIC FC vs CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS FC 10:30
Sunday 11 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
WEDNESFIELD SUNDAY FC vs CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS FC 10:30
Sunday 18 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
WARSTONES WANDERERS SUNDAY FC vs EMERALD ATHLETIC FC 10:30

Latest news

New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22
General New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22

Sunday League Welcome New Club Applications

Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22
General Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22

Return Forms ASAP

AGM Monday 19th July 2021
General AGM Monday 19th July 2021

AGM Clubs Meeting

Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe