Match Officials

Phone 1: 07415 799659

Assignments

Sunday 27 September 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
DUDLEY UNITED FC vs HILL TOP RANGERS FC 10:30
Sunday 4 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
WOLVERHAMPTON ATHLETIC FC vs TETTENHALL FC 10:30
Sunday 11 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
AFC RED LION vs JUBILEE ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 18 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
AFC BRADMORE vs ECC SPORTS FC 10:30
Sunday 25 October 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
BALLS TO CANCER FC vs TIPTON TOWN SUNDAY FC 10:30
Sunday 6 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
DY UNITED FC vs TETTENHALL ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 20 December 2020
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
COVEN ATHLETIC SANTOS FC vs CASTLECROFT FC 10:30
Sunday 4 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
TETTENHALL FC vs ECC SPORTS FC 10:30
Sunday 11 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
KT RANGERS FC vs SANDWELL ATHLETIC FC 10:30
Sunday 25 April 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
DY UNITED FC vs AJB WANDERERS FC 10:30
Sunday 2 May 2021
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Five
AJB WANDERERS FC vs TETTENHALL ATHLETIC FC 10:30

Latest news

New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22
General New Clubs Applications OPEN 2021-22

Sunday League Welcome New Club Applications

Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22
General Online Registration Forms Season 2021-22

Return Forms ASAP

AGM Monday 19th July 2021
General AGM Monday 19th July 2021

AGM Clubs Meeting

Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe