Match Officials

Phone 1: 07896 484380

Assignments

Sunday 10 September 2023
CHARITY CUP 23-24
ASHMORE vs CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS 10:30
Sunday 24 September 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
VICTORIA vs WARSTONES WANDERERS WOLVES 10:30
Sunday 1 October 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
OLD BUSH ATHLETIC BLUES vs CODSALL LEGION SUNDATS 10:30
Sunday 15 October 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
AFC WILLENHALL vs HORSE & JOCKEY ALBION 10:30
Sunday 29 October 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
VICTORIA vs WARSTONES WANDERERS AFC 10:30
Sunday 5 November 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
OLD BUSH ATHLETIC BLUES vs JUNGLE JUICE 10:30
Sunday 12 November 2023
MAC WEBB CUP 23-24
PORTOBELLO RANGERS vs ECC SPORTS 11:00
Sunday 26 November 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
TOLL HOUSE ATHLETIC vs WARSTONES WANDERERS HOLLYBUSH 10:30
Sunday 17 December 2023
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
JUNGLE JUICE vs WARSTONES WANDERERS WOLVES 10:30
Sunday 7 January 2024
Tom Bird Cup 23-24
WALSALL SWIFTS vs DY UNITED 10:30
Sunday 14 January 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
AFC WILLENHALL vs AFC K T RANGERS 10:30
Sunday 4 February 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
HAWKINS SPORTS SUNDAY vs JUNGLE JUICE 10:30
Sunday 11 February 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Four
WALSALL SWIFTS vs BARNHURST LANE LIONS 10:30
Sunday 25 February 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Three
BRADMORE SOCIAL vs ROYAL OAK CHAPEL ASH 10:30
Sunday 17 March 2024
B P ROBERTS CUP 23-24
AFC HUNTSMEN vs BLACK COUNTRY PHOENIX 10:30
Sunday 24 March 2024
B P ROBERTS CUP 23-24
SEDGLEY RANGERS vs VIKING UNITED 10:30
Sunday 31 March 2024
B P ROBERTS CUP 23-24
BALLS TO CANCER vs BARNHURST LANE LIONS 10:30
Sunday 14 April 2024
CHARITY CUP 23-24
VICTORIA vs HAWKINS SPORTS SUNDAY 10:30
Wednesday 17 April 2024
B P ROBERTS CUP 23-24
PATTINGHAM PANTHERS vs SPARTANS ATHLETIC 18:30
Sunday 21 April 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division Two
TETTENHALL vs AFC WILLENHALL 10:30
Wednesday 8 May 2024
Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League - Division One
WARSTONES WANDERERS AFC vs EMERALD ATHLETIC 18:30
Wednesday 22 May 2024
CHARITY CUP 23-24
BELGRADE vs HAWKINS SPORTS SUNDAY 19:00

Latest news

Applications OPEN Season 2024-25
General Applications OPEN Season 2024-25

New Clubs Welcome

Congratulations  2023-24
General Congratulations 2023-24

Successful Season

AGM Monday 15th July 2024
General AGM Monday 15th July 2024

AGM Meeting

Wolverhampton & District Sunday Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe